Make your own free website on Tripod.com

GOD'S PUB

RESOURCES
Home
REAL THING TV
play my games
Events
Signs and wonders
Miracle Workers
History of Revivals!
2012 PREDICTIONS
News!
RESOURCES
Our Purpose
Contact Us
PRAYER REQUEST

COOL PLACES TO EXPERIENCE THE POWER OF GOD

FIRST FRIDAYS

firstfridaysbanner.jpeg

http://therealthingmin.webs.com/

http://www.myspace.com/firstfridaysrevival

Prophetic Signs and Wonders

http://therealthingmin.webs.com/ GOD'S PUB http://www.joelosteen.com Bob Jones www.bobjones.org Kim Clement www.kimclement.com The New Mystics - John Crowder The New Mystics - John Crowder Jim Goll Toking with John Crowder. Holy Ghost Party Joshua Mills http://www.newwinerevival.org/ John Paul Jackson www.streamsministries.com Paula White www.paulawhite.org Benny Hinn Hinn conducts regular "Miracle Crusades" revival meeting/faith healing events held in sports stadiums in major cities throughout the world. http://www.bennyhinn.org/ John and Carol Arnott http://www.johnandcarol.org/ Patricia King http://www.extremeprophetic.com/ Teachings Keith Moore http://www.moorelife.org/ Charles Stanley http://www.intouch.org/site/c.cnKBIPNuEoG/b.4943165/k.EE63/Resources.htm Kenneth Copeland Ministries http://www.kcm.org/ Joyce Meyer http://joycemeyersministries.org/ Joel Osteen http://www.joelosteen.com WEB TV Prophetic.TV http://www.prophetic.tv/ GOD TV http://www.god.tv/ Prophetic.TV www.prophetic.tv Kim Clement's Broadcast www.kimclement.tv Extreme Prophetic www.extremeprophetic.com CHRISTIAN TV http://www.christian.tv/ Christian Broadcasting Network TBN - Trinity Broadcasting Network WORSHIP International House of Prayer Mike Bickle http://www.ihop.org/ Hillsong http://www.hillsongmusic.com/ David Crowder www.davidcrowderband.com Chris Tomlin www.christomlin.com Jeremy Camp www.jeremycamp.com Lincoln Brewster www.myspace.com/lincolnbrewster